воскресенье, 10 мая 2009 г.

Dodsferd - Cursing Your Will To Live (2007)

*Артист: Dodsferd
*Альбом: Cursing Your Will To Live
*Год: 2007
*Стиль: Black Metal
*Страна: Greece
1.All Of Them Are Dead
2.Hypocritic Shitfuckers Still Breathing
3.You Called It Resurrection, I Call It A Fairytale
4.Failure Was Described as Religion, as Heresy
5.I Was Challenged to Enter the Gates of Blasphemy
6.Under A Broken Cross, I Buried Your World
7.Standing at the Ashes of A Forsaken Kingdom
8.Cursing Your Will to Live
9.Your Death, My Propitiation
10.I Kept Standing with Disgust

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий