воскресенье, 10 мая 2009 г.

Ayat - Six Years Of Dormant Hatred (2008)

*Артист: Ayat
*Альбом: Six Years Of Dormant Hatred
*Год: 2008
*Стиль: Black Metal
*Страна: Lebanon
1. Ilahiya Khinzir! (All Hail Allah The Swine)
2. Fornication And Murder
3. The Fine Art Of Arrogance part one (The Icon And The Cattle)
4. Collective Suicide In The Boudoir (Feeling Wonderful Tonight)
5. Puking Under Radiant Moonlight (Followed By A Century Long Ejaculation)
6. Misogyny When We Embrace
7. Necronarcos (Tame You Death)
8. Curses! Curses! And Never Sleep...
9. Thousands Of Pissed Motherfuckers...
10. Such A Beautiful Day! (The Exaltation Of Saint Francis)

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий