воскресенье, 14 ноября 2010 г.

Draugar - Weathering The Curse (2004)

*Артист: Draugar
*Альбом: Weathering The Curse
*Год: 2004
*Стиль: Black Metal
*Страна: United States
1. Warrior Without War
2. I Come As A Curse
3. Infernal Existence / Grey Horizons
4. Wage A Finale Battle
5. Trails of Blood That Lead To Dark Corners
6. 10 Fold / Tortured Old Soul
7. Laughing And Bleeding
8. Through The Dark Until You Die

1 комментарий:

  1. I love this blog! But I don't speak the language!
    please, if you want, visit my blog http://artegrotesca.blogspot.com