воскресенье, 22 ноября 2009 г.

Eudaimonia - Daughter Of The Shadows [demo] (2009)

*Артист: Eudaimonia
*Альбом: Daughter Of The Shadows [demo]
*Год: 2009
*Стиль: Ambient/Atmospheric Dark Metal
*Страна: Denmark
01. She Carries the Sun on Her Shoulders
02. I Caught a Glimpse of Her in the Faceless Crowd
03. Monochrome Dreams
04. Scatter the Stars Across the Sky
05. A Shimmer in the Distance
06. I Dance With the Moonlight
07. All Must Weep for Love
08. City’s Golden Light Reflects in the Dark Waters
09. The Unbounded Ocean

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий