четверг, 13 августа 2009 г.

Vulturine - Ossos... Odio & Angustia (2008)

*Артист: Vulturine
*Альбом: Ossos... Odio & Angustia
*Год: 2008
*Стиль: Black Metal
*Страна: Brazil
1. Walking to the Path of the Opposite (intro)
2. The Signs Engraved in The Harshclouds
3. Morto em uma Cova há Muito Tempo Esquecida
4. Meu Corpo Enterrado na Floresta
5. Invocado a Negra Aura do Abutre
6. The Wonders of Hate
7. Stench of Dead Emotions
8. A Cruel Destiny for You and Me
9. Ode to the Idols of Chaos
10. In Grief and Misery... Under the Lucifer's wings we stand

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий